Committee Members

Cork Harlequins comprises of four sections

Youths Hockey, Ladies Hockey, Men’s Hockey and Cricket.

Each section has their own committee and they are over seen by the management committee

Management Committee 2016/2017

President: Stephen Dale

Chairperson: John Hobbs

Treasurer: Jane Lane

Secretary: Francesca Doonan

Girls Youths:

Boys Youths: Ger Venner

Facilities and Club Hall Hire: Sharon Hutchinson

Cricket: Chris

Women’s Hockey Section

Ladies Chairperson: TBC

Secretary: Francesca Doonan Email

Treasurer: Norma Brady


Div 1 Robert O’Sullivan

Div 2 Erica Breen

Div 3 Mary Jermyn

Div 5 Jane Pesch

Men’s Hockey Section

Chairperson:Peter Davitt Email

Secretary: Dave Egner  Email

Treasurer: Robert Hobbs

Fixtures: Stuart Egner Email


Chairperson Mary O’Keeffe-Jones Email

Secretary: Chris  Email
1 XI Captain Will Doyle Email
2 XI Captain: Liam Hale Email
3 XI Captain: Stuart Bott Email

Masters Captain: Jack Filen Email

Youth Coordinator  Kingsley Jones – Email