Committee Members

Jenny O’Driscoll (Club President)


Cathy Minehane (Chairperson)

Judith Landers (Honorary Secretary)

Jane Chapple (Child Officer, Boys Hockey)

Fran Doonan (Child Officer, Girls Hockey)

Adre Vosloo, (Child Officer, Cricket)
Edward Gash, (Designate Liaison Person)

Cork Harlequins comprises of four sections

Cricket, Youths Hockey, Women’s Hockey and Men’s Hockey.

Each section has their own committee and they are over seen by the management committee.

Cork Harlequins has 1 employee: Club Manager and Groundsman Stanley Cronin

Management Committee 2023/2024

President: Jenny O’Driscoll

Chairperson: Cathy Minehane

Treasurer: Joe Power

Secretary: Judith Landers

Men’s Hockey Reps: Ben Roberts, Dave Palmer

Women’s Hockey Reps: Robyn Chennells, Laura Power

Vets/Social Hockey Reps: Jenny O’Driscoll, Cathy Minehane

Youths Hockey Reps: Karen Bateman (Boys), Rachael Kohler (Girls)

Cricket: Richard Brewster via

Youth’s Hockey Section

Child Officer Girls Hockey:  Francesca Doonan,

Child Officer Boys Hockey: Jane Chapple

Club Designate Liasion Person: Edward Gash

Phone numbers on request (

Rep to Management Rachael Kohler (Girls)

Rep to Management Karen Bateman (Boys)

Women’s Hockey Section

Women’s Chairperson: Killian Deasy

Secretary: Fran Doonan

Committee: Norma Brady, Fiona Higgins, Robyn Chennels, Laura Power


Div 1 TBC

Div 2 TBC

Div 2 TBC

Div 4TBC

Div 5 TBC

Div 6 TBC

Rep to Management: Robyn Chennells, Laura Power


Men’s Hockey Section

Chairperson: Ben Roberts

Secretary: Dave Egner


Fixtures: Stuart Egner Email;

1st Team Manager Cathy Minehane, 0861738186,

1st Team Coach Aaron Willis

2nd Team Manager TBC
2nd Team Coach: Helen Costelloe

3rd Team Manager:

3rd Team Coach TBC

Rep to Management David Palmer
Rep to Management Ben Roberts


Hon. Secretary: CHRIS HICKEY 086 8101477    
Chair RICHARD BREWSTER 083 1155853    
Hon. Treasurer: CHRIS HICKEY 086 8101477    
Club Captain/1st Team Captain LCU: MATTHEW BREWSTER 085 1124742    
MCU T20 Captain: MATTHEW BREWSTER 085 1124742    
Club Captain/1st Team Captain MCU: KIERAN O’REILLY 087 1475500    
2nd Team Captain ERIC COTTER 087 7073122    
3rd Team Captain MERRIL KAHAPOLA 086 1901996    
4th Team Captain FRED RICKETTS 086 8579958    
Club Children’s Officer ADRE VOSLOO (086) 3766118    
Club Designated Liaison Person JACK FILEN 087 6700840