Cork Harlequins Cricket AGM

Thanks to all who attended the cricket section AGM, held Thursday 24th January. With Christmas now behind us, and the new season swiftly approaching, the committee was elected for the coming season. They are as follows:

Chairperson – Mary O’Keeffe Jones

Secretary – Chris Hickey

Treasurer – Chris Hickey and Richard Brewster

Management Representative – Richard Brewster

PRO – Ruadhan Jones

Youth Co-ordinator – John Buss

OCM – Jack Filen; Kingsley Jones; Philip Russel